Home > Fashion, Givenchy, MEN, spring/summer 2010 > GIVENCHY SPRING/SUMMER 2010 MEN’S SHOES

GIVENCHY SPRING/SUMMER 2010 MEN’S SHOES

Today I learned a valuable lesson… The girl that I’m dating and her friends saw these Givenchy shoes today as I was telling them how much of a fan I was of these. The first question they asked me was “Are you going to wear those?”. I boldly replied YES, because these are shoes that will definitely make a statement when I step out. While they laughed and looked at me as if I was crazy, I realized the greatest stylists today are the ones that people laugh at first and respect them later. Not to mention as stylists, we must have a different eye than the norm! This is how fashion grows by the day. Check out these shoes and let me know what you think.





  1. July 11, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    I would definitely wear these!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

