Home > SHOE CRAZE, Spring/Summer 2011, Versace > SHOE CRAZE | Versace Cruise 2011

SHOE CRAZE | Versace Cruise 2011

The heels from Versace’s 2011 Cruise takes style cues from the 2010 Spring Collection. Just like the heels from Spring they are sexy, colorful and are influenced by the Sixties. It looks like the Mod Movement is here to stay.

  1. Tia
    June 23, 2010 at 1:43 am

    I am definitely loving the first and second pair of shoes from the Versace line. The colors of the pumps would talk for your outfit. Whether I wear them with a pair of jeans of a LBD. Hot!I love the neutral color of the sandals, they are so sexy. I love showing my legs too so the lace up is a sexy touch. Now the knee high sandals are not a go for me. Maybe someone else can tell me different. I think they are too much.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

