Home > Alexander McQueen, ELLE, Jessica Alba, Marc Jacobs > .There.Are.No.Words.

.There.Are.No.Words.

Check out Miss. Alba doing her thing, and she did great might I add. Here she is styling for ELLE Magazine Korea. Its for they’re June issue, and I love it. I like how the stylist put all her fits together, especially the black corset and trousers ::sigh:: I really want that outfit for my birthday. Jessica is rocking it all, from Alexander McQueen to Valentino to Marc Jacobs and more. She looks great.

  1. June 9, 2010 at 1:05 am

    WOW! That gold jacket is crazy!!!

  2. June 11, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Love Jessica Alba, everything looks hot on her!!

  3. June 11, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    just because Jessica is in it, I'm copping something for my girl!!This site stay with the hot ish…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

